About Us

/About Us
About Us 2017-10-06T17:19:52+00:00

Click here to view the 2016 Annual Meeting Report

Credit Union Officials and Staff

Board of Directors

Scott Ketchen, President
Penny Pray, Vice-President
Jeffrey Seguin, Treasurer/Secretary
Carol Malmsten, Director
David Maxwell, Director
Phil McSweeney, Director
Dale Rice, Director


Jeffrey Seguin, CEO
Terri Camick, Loan Supervisor
Lisa Adams, Teller Supervisor
Angela Frost, Asst. Teller Supervisor
Andrea Michaud, Collections Supervisor
JoAnn Fleury, Loan Officer
Sandy Labreck, Account Specialist
Darlene Moore, Account Specialist
Tammy Beland, Loan Clerk
Alissa Fortier, Loan Clerk/Mobile Services & Social Media Coordinator
Sara Caruso, Member Service Representative/Teller
Sarah Wellington, Teller/Member Service Representative
Stacie Dwelle, Teller
Melissa Wight, Teller
Roxanna Lutes, Part-time Teller

Supervisory Committee

Melissa MacDonald, Chairman
Dawn Brooks, Member
Barbara Bernier, Member